You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sidibeat Entry for Beat Battle League Week #16

in #music6 years ago

Thanks dude!
I appreciate your words :)
Spread the music if you think someone would enjoy it ;)
You have some awesome topics on your blog! I'll read some of it from time to time :)

Sort:  

Thanks dude!
I appreciate your words :)

You are very welcome, good sir :D

Spread the music if you think someone would enjoy it ;)

I do intend to send the link to one of boys eventually, soon as he's free. The guy isn't on Steemit cause he lazy af, but let's see what he says lol.

You have some awesome topics on your blog! I'll read some of it from time to time :)

Eyyyy you checked my blog!!!
Thank you :D :D :D :D

Now there's even more incentive to post frequently again :P
Have had to take another quick retreat to deal with some stuff for my buddies, but I'm back again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85