Dear Soulm8. Original soul hip hop song. FREEE DOWNLOAD

in #music4 years ago

uc.jpg

Hi Steemians,

A song of mine was included in Underground connections vol 4
It`s a collab with Big D beats Productions who created the awesome soul funky beat. I added my vox and the lyrics
Let me know if u like it

https://bigdbeatsproductions.bandcamp.com/track/shem-zee-dear-soulm8

Ive been lookin all around the world yeah yeah
Ive been lookin for you girl
Precious moments on the phone
Words unspoken flying home
Fireflies in the summer rain
Yellow roses ease the pain
Ive been lookin all around the world yeah yeah

Dear Soulmate,
I know that its late in your part of the world but I desperately need the magic you rule the power of words were just two birds
but two of a feather
who stand together
no matter the weather
taking whatever it takes
to do better
you got the words
n I got the music
these are strong weapons
n we gonna useem accused and abused all our lives by the world dear we gonna stand n fight without fear n claim back whats ours
from those talkin jive
we got the power
to live and survive

Do you remember the year
when you let me here
the healing magic of words
the tale of two birds
lost in a world
in a desparate swirl
I know that it`s late
in your part of the world
but I desperately need
the magic you rule
the power of words
your powerful words

Ive been lookin all around the world yeah yeah

Dear Soulmate,
I know that its late in your part of the world but I desperately need the magic you rule the power of words were just two birds
but two of a feather
who stand together

Ive been lookin all around the world yeah yeah
Ive been lookin for you girl
Precious moments on the phone
Words unspoken flying home
Fireflies in the summer rain
Yellow roses ease the pain
Ive been lookin all around the world yeah yeah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79