Finger drumming on a mountain top :D part 2

in #music7 years ago

This was my first field trip with my maschine.
I wanted to show the world the beauties of my country and make a nice fingerdrumming routine to fit the scenery. It really worked out great ! It got reposted by Native instruments, Fact magazine and many others, helping me with gaining quite some followers on Instagram.
Hope you enjoy the music and Epic views of Slovenian mountains !

Sort:  

I've been meaning to get into this.

Very cool man.

If it iterests you, give it a try ! If you need any info on the hardwear or anything regarding fingerdrumming feel free to ask! Thank you !

Best mountain producer ever! :) I wish you all the best my friend ;)

Thanks ! Same to you :D

follow me back )

https://steemit.com/music/@adamicelli/myrph-caldon-ecstasy

From a mountain hip hop sample to a folk Ep, this man has TALENT! :)

EXCELLENT work, my friend. I now challenge you to convert this jam into a 3:30 minute composition. Go!

Been getting a lot of requests for this one, seems like ill have to do it :D Im glad u enjoyed, Thank you, and more to come! :D

Given the meep seel of approval 👍🏾

meep

OMG, this is even better than the first one :O I love it :) keep up the good work

Thanks! More outdoor stuff comming soon :D

Whaaaaaaa! Fucking Following!

Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87