Why do I Love Music? Why Did you love it? (Glen Hansard)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello! steemian!

How every body notice I love music! with my heart, and talking with my mom this morning she asks me why I love music that much and the first think that comes to my mind was an artist maybe forgotten for the humanity but not for me. His name is Glen Hansard.
enter image description here

Did you know him? ... probably not
Maybe is not the biggest artist in the world, or even in his city. but what makes me love him is the same reason for what i love music, the feeling that and the emotions that transmit just to hear it.
This guy perfomance is outanding you can literally can hear your heart exploding in peaces when you hear his songs. you don't believe me?.... Listen by yourself.

can you feel it?... because I do.
Now you know why I love music!. why do you love it?




SteemFollower, get more follower, get more votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84