You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Devil on my back! OnklP/Damien/Fyrstikken

in #music6 years ago

Hello @fyrstikken Oh My Goodness what an amazing voice you got, I never knew that you are singer too. The way you catch the rhythm and flow to reach the peak of that composition with your melodious touch is supremely awesome and off course it demands skills that you got.
I am basically a poet and during my university days I used to sing a song although I am not at all that skillful singer like you but still people appreciated me. I do personally feel that I am gonna enjoy your blogs onward as you are blessed with so many talents.

I am sure you will share another song on this weekend to make our weekend wonderful. My heartiest wishes are always with you <3

Stay Blessed and keep rocking the Rock Star of steemit aka @fyrstikken :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20