You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOR THE STEEM CHALLENGE (Rap)! what would you "DO FOR THE STEEM"? Silly Raps & Steemy eyes!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Best things I do (not would do :D) for steem ?
Publish at least one post a day explaining steem (I mean high quality content -> video / long post explining steem) for 6 months in a raw. Every day every day and not looking at the reward (to not feel depress :D) and then talk about steem to each person i meet in my daily life and try to empower...
Then, about the dumbest thing... told @ned aaaaaaallllll my feelings (in fact more about the bad feeelings) about it's plateforme :D (then suddently realize that maybe I shouldn't tell that to the guy who created the plateforme :D)

Sort:  

You're amazing! I'm sure @ned -dy boy appreciates any feedback & suggestions by awesome people like you!

It was more about feelings than feedbacks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48