[MUSIC VIDEO] RON DONSON FT. FES TAYLOR "PUT IT TO REST" - THIS THROWBACK VIDEO IS STILL A BANGER! NEW MUSIC COMING SOON..

in #music7 years ago

Ron-Donson-Logo-RWB-754x1024.png

Video was shot and edited by my homie Fes Taylor in Staten Island, NY.

I put this song together in about 15 minutes, I had 2 verses and I was looking for the right dude to jump on the 3rd verse. Staten Island representative Fes Taylor was a no brainer to me once I linked up with him. We vibed and made the track and it was one of my best tracks a couple years ago.

Expect more QUALITY work like this from myself and @Adsactlyrecords . I am putting together some music and visuals that I guarantee is gonna blow ya'll away.

Sort:  

rap song is really too good
love it buddy
thanks for sharing
keep posting
:)
upvoted

interesting post ..
I really like,
thanks for sharing.

I love the beat, the bars is fire too!

Yea man this goes hard!!!

Dope throwback. Classic NY sound.

Sup i `ve follow and up vote u :)) waiting for u upvote mine :)

keep at it fam that was hip hop. check me out and let me know what u think

wow!! this is sick!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87