Steemit community - 2 free Festival Tickets 26 august

in #music7 years ago (edited)

image
2 free tickets $70 for a nice festival with Paul Elstak, Dune Mental Theo and many more

Dear all,

I hope you read my post from yesterday that I achieved 50 followers.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rival/almost-50-followers-thank-you-all-dreams-come-true-happy-hardcore-2017620t184236892z

I started 5 days ago and I am posting a daily blog of my favorite music. Happy Hardcore

https://steemit.com/music/@rival/my-music-day-1-happy-hardcore-classics-2017617t121113643z

On 26 august there is a festival in Holland in the city of Nijmegen. I want to give away two festival tickets for this event.

Why: because I like the platform, like the community and want more attention to my blog and off course to the happy hardcore music.

The link for the event below:

http://www.welovethe90s.com/line-up/

Paul Elstak - Dune - Mental Theo and many more are there. This is the event you want to be.
It starts at 13:00 till 23:00

Please vote and reply why you want to be there. I select the most original one and the winner and receives 2 tickets worth $70. I hope you resteem my blog.

p.s. giveaway is only tickets no drinks, travel or other costs
image

Sort:  

Your posts are really cool, can I please ask you for a huge favour to resteem my last introduceyourself post, I'm trying to get up to 50 followers, will do anything back to help you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86