Day #144 -My music happy hardcore classics!! LIKE A PRAYER - OLDSCHOOL HARDCORE VERSION

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Something different today!!! Posting 144 days in a row my music.

Grew up in the 90's And love the happy hardcore music. It makes me happy and gives me energy.

​Next song I give you is:

LIKE A PRAYER - OLDSCHOOL HARDCORE VERSION

Happy hardcore, also known as happy rave or happycore, is a genre of hard dance typified by a very fast tempo (usually around 160–190 BPM), often coupled with solo vocals or sentimental lyrics.



Approve @rival for wittness

or

Just open: "Vote for witnesses" https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Find me around position 48 and press the vote button.

Sort:  

Good work like always

elke keer opnieuw een herinnering aan ...;groetjes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31