Natalia Jiménez - "I believe in me"/ Natalia Jiménez - "Creo en mi" music challenge 7 songs - B // Round 6

in #music6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit. today is round 3 to make the challenge of the 7 songs of @kona. I loved the idea because each song conveys a unique feeling and only a few can feel it through music and it is interesting to know what others think about our tastes and feel what they feel in each song. Let's promote songs all over the world.

DESCRIPTION IN ENGLISH

  • It is a motivational song where it is expressed that we are all unique and that we must accept ourselves that way.

  • Start with the verse "I have already been told that I am good for nothing and that the air I breathe is over, I have been nailed to the wall against the sword, I have lost even the urge to cry, but I am back I am standing and well alert, that from the zero to the left is not going "speaks to me of the labels that put her in the past, of the hard moments that made her live but that despite all those circumstances she got up and moved on.

  • The chorus expresses the phrase "I think I believe in me" that is what life is about, believing in what we are worth and can achieve. Later in one of the verses mentions "I am not afraid of missiles or bullets, so much war gave me wings of metal, free flight over the grenades, on the ground I do not crawl anymore" refers to offenses, bad words, labels, teasing and all those negative things that many can throw, that he does not pay attention to that because his experience gave him experience and maturity.

  • The video begins with the singer walking through a place abandoned and destroyed, she dressed in black and with a bright mask on her face, begins to sing while behind objects are thrown on fire, then followed by this begin to appear scenes of stories, a girl who goes on a tricycle and is humiliated and mistreated by some bigger girls, also a man who lacks a leg and must fight to work; He is also humiliated but he is full of courage, a sad pregnant young woman and in the end his sadness is changed for joy by having his son in his arms, among other stories in which everyone has the courage to get up and move forward.

DESCRIPCIÓN EN SPANISH

  • Es una canción de motivación donde se expresa que todos somos únicos y que debemos aceptarnos así.

  • Empieza con el verso "ya me han dicho que soy buena para nada y que el aire que respiro está demás, me han clavado en la pared contra la espada, he perdido hasta las ganas de llorar, pero estoy de vuelta estoy de pie y bien alerta, eso del cero a la izquierda no me va" habla de las etiquetas que le pusieron en un pasado, de los momentos duros que la hicieron vivir pero que pese a toda esa circunstancias se levantó y siguió adelante.

  • El coro expresa la frase "creo creo creo en mí" de eso trata la vida de creer en lo que valemos y podemos lograr. Mas adelante en uno de los versos menciona "no me asustan los misiles ni las balas, tanta guerra me dio alas de metal, vuelo libre sobrevuelo las granadas, por el suelo no me arrastro nunca más" se refiere a las ofensas, malas palabras, etiquetas, burlas y todas esas cosas negativas que muchos pueden lanzar, que ya no le hace caso a eso porque su vivencia le dio experiencia y madurez.

  • El vídeo inicia con la cantante caminando por un lugar algo abandonado y destruido, ella vestida de negro y con una máscara brillante sobre su rostro, empieza a cantar mientras que detrás le lanzan objetos prendidos en fuego, luego seguido de esto empiezan a aparecer escenas de historias, una niña que va en un triciclo y es humillada y maltratada por unas niñas mas grandes, también un hombre al cual le falta una pierna y debe luchar para trabajar; también es humillado pero se llena de valor, una joven embarazada triste y a la final su tristeza es cambiada por alegría al tener a su hijo en brazos, entre otras historias en las cuales todos se armaron de valor para levantarse y avanzar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79