I Need You - Live

in #music6 years ago (edited)

20151105_205250.jpg
A cool jazzy little number.
http://www.platosgroove.com/2015/08/i-need-you-live/

There is a force which creates longing in us. It won't allow us to remain satisfied with what was. It teases and awakens and stirs up a hunger for what "ought" to be. Rumi's poetry speaks of this Dance, the Romance of living. In your art, your ambition, your, play, your loving, the dynamics are the same. Longing's ache, the hunger of desire, movement, consummation move us through this thing called life. May the power of love lead you to the final destination. Home.

platosgroove_blue.png
@thealliance

Sort:  

That's a really nice, relaxing song and I enjoyed it very much! Thanks @platosgroove and btw I listened to it twice! :)

Very cool! That makes me happy. :)

Shared with my 490 followers on Twitter. Good job, bro. Take care and may God ever so bless you.
Brent

You are so cool! Been doing grown up stuff today so have been slow to get back here. Peace

Thank ya kindly. Yeah, grown up stuff - I know what you mean. I am not a big fan of the stuff. I don't know exactly where getting edgeamacated fits into grown up stuff, but I have another semester at college starting on the 13th. Ought to be interesting. Hopefully my final semester.
Brent

Sounding real good catchy tune

Thank you for being here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25