The Royal Noise

in #music5 years ago

Jam Funk act The Royal Noise from Philadelphia lay down some grooves in Waynesboro, Virginia at the Hot Spot. The band was started in 2010 by guitarist Johan Harvey and saxophonist/keyboardist Mike LaBombard. Along with bassist Rodrigo Pichardo and drummer Aaron Zarrow, the group mixes psychedelic rock with with heavy funk jams for a fun and vibrant show.

Image result for the royal noise

Sort:  

Muy buena la música, suena muy bien.

Very cool! So you used to live in VA but now you live in NM? I am just trying to get it all straight :) I've only been following you about a month so I probably missed something here or there. I think it is awesome that you are sharing these types of bands though. I love this kind of music. Have you ever heard of a band called Groove Circle? I think they are just a local band so you might not have heard of them.

Hey keep in mind there is a tag called #boombox Here up to 20 songs a day get resteems for free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85