invisible butterfly

in #music7 years ago

DeepDreamed butterfly on window Sill.


the longer we hide
the more we're confined
from the knowing of who and why

we keep it inside
though we long to confide
as it feels like a slow suicide

but alas, our design
must remain classified
until most of the danger subsides

so we'll stay fortified
may we survive the ride
in the invisible butterfly

!



Thanks for stopping by!
~PegasusPhysics ^_^


Created by @PegasusPhysics
Source image processed by the Deep Dream Generator

Sort:  

The sounds work so well with it.

💙

@pegasusphysics The words flowed like a ballerina on toe and the music's melody was nice, gave me beautiful vibes. It helped to make my morning start a good one. I am a newbie when I get some steem I will return and upvote your work.

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it. ^_^

I love the rhythm and the rhyme!!!

Ohoo nice photos and the pick up lines were itself capable of catching anybody's feelings ...keep steeming @pegasusphysics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79