Eden Michelle - Singer, Songwriter, Producer, Videographer

in #music7 years ago

Music Maestro Please!! True to my promise I will start my post off on my music involvement.

20150428_114937.jpg

This is @edenmichelle and no ... she's not a racing driver - although I sometimes believe she wishes she was.

I simply love and adore my musicians – and I’m blessed to say that they are mine. They call me Panda – all of them except Eden who refers to me as Mama Bear and I sometimes call her Baby Bear ~ that among all the sweethearts and darlings.

So, where do I begin? I’ll tell you a little about my daughter Eden first. She began her music career at the age of only 7 years old. That year she went ahead to win a cup in a category of under 18’s. Her teacher Ewa (from Poland) was overwhelmed and asked the question “what do we do now?”

Needless to say, she went on to win many cups and completed her Grade 8 exams at the very young age of 10. The adjudicators were annoyed with the teacher for bringing in such a young student to which she replied – “she is ready” – and she proved this coming away with a distinction.

She has just joined Steem - @edenmichelle – so perhaps I should let you read from the horses mouth so to speak. But before you check her out I just wanted to add a few random pictures. This is one of her artists whom I will also speak about - Owen Kay - They performed together at Africa Bike Week
Africa Bike Week Eden and Owen.jpg

and a couple of modeling pictures

_DSC4723a.jpg

_DSC4990a.jpg

There will be many more exciting posts going forward

Sort:  

True talent will always shine trough no matter what. Great pictures btw :)

Thanks so much. I will share much more on her and hope to get her videos up in the near future. In the meantime you can listen to her songs on YouTube - search Sing Productions and then under videos Eden Michelle.

Great post, glad to have you and @edenmichelle on steem! Looking forward to the new music and videos.

Thanks so much. Want to keep writing interesting articles and looking forward to the rest of the artists joining Steem

Nice pics @pandamama. My daughter is a singer as well---so fun to watch them grow into their passion and share themselves so vulnerably. I appreciate your post.

Can you send me her details? Is she on steemit - then I can do a little post on her

What a sweet offer @pandamama! (Great screen name btw!)

She is not on Steemit but I'm enticing her more everyday. She sings barbershop as one of her passions. I"m sure she would have a niche here on Steemit.

I live at the @gardenofeden so @edenmichelle's name caught my attention! <3

Great - let me know when she joins and I'll do that write up. My son @leelektrik is putting up a write up for @sflaherty on Sunday night.
Congrats again on winning the trip to Portugal. My brother told me that Portugal was the most beautiful place in the world that he had travelled to.
Yes, I love the name Eden - nice name of place to live - Garden of Eden

I will take you up on the offer when that day arrives!! @sflaherty is truly sharing some important information. How great it is that he and @leelektrik have connected.

I'm excited for Portugal. I expect to find great beauty there.

Thank you for the special post my precious @pandamama! :D

You deserve it and much more - there will certainly be many more posts about you on this platform

Have a look at the music section - the have an open mic competition - good place to put your artists up @edenmichelle

I definitely will have a look. there's a lot of talent

Congratulations @pandamama! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.94
ETH 2699.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86