Writing tunes in nature

in #music6 years ago (edited)

b4994d82-8546-4ff8-be6b-8e148963e075.jpeg

22b1889d-83d6-4063-befc-d91a37b1a421.jpeg

ff4ab5db-e86b-4e4f-ae33-305d9a5b68cb.jpeg


I love being in rivers, creeks, babbling brooks or little streams for creative inspiration.

Breathing in that ionised, sweet, fresh air reinvigorates my cells.

Immersing myself in the grounding energy of connection to our precious Mother Earth enlivens my soul.

These are the places where I write and play music into the journeying water that flows onward down its meandering path, passing countless trees, animals and people and eventually to the ocean to fill the atmosphere with molecules imbibed with melodic sound vibrations and creative energy.


Thanks so much for commenting below
(because I'm hoping you're about to ).
If you felt the vibe of this article, or it's helped you shift perspective,
please do click upvote, click resteem, click follow and comment.
Let's connect, be friends!
I'd really love to hear from you.

I try my best to check out the blogs of my genuine upvoters as well as those of you who do genuine comments and especially those who follow me…

By the way, sometimes (actually, quite often) it takes me quite sometime to reply to comments, but that’s not because I don’t think you’re important. I’m just trying to juggle my time and failing! Hahaha! I am humbled that you send me comments here and promise that I will get to you.


Please make sure you vote for @pfunk, @ausbitbank, @followbtcnews, @aggroed, @curie as witnesses here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses. These beautiful beings do lotsa good.


Also, I'm a proud helpinaut!
Join the PALnet Discord group and be active there. Our scouts are in there all the time seeking new Helpienauts for our discord group (I am one of those scouts)!.
You could be one of them! https://discord.gg/fzxbrpD
Helping is the #1 goal!




Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

can you really sit and write like that? my ass would kill me after about 10 min, but then again i kinda have a bubble butt 😂😛😂 blessings for an amazing song to come out of that sweet surrounding! love all the little creatures around you ... ofc the ringlets make for prize photography 😉😝😘

Haha! Yeah, my butt did hurt! But I shift and shuffle around a lot to get blood back to the areas going numb...
haha
Mwah @eaglespirit!


Blissful blessings and smiles

in joy

Nathan

NK

Wow, man... gorgeous...
...wish I was there with you, mate!

Yeah, great spot this one mate!
I keep finding gem locations!


Blissful blessings and smiles

in joy

Nathan

NK

Very beautiful. I do the exact same when writing songs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23