Möebius Droste - En La Tierra (Parte I) SINGLE OUT NOW! LISTEN IT HERE FOR FREE!

in #music4 years ago (edited)

Published yesterday, I decided to write the post today. This is the single of an upcoming album, still unreleased and it doesn't have a date yet, I think maybe the next year. It's a very hard work doing this. This music is recorded in my own studio "Prisma Records".

Music

All arrangements and mixing are made by Alexis Wong.

Made in Bogota D.C.

Recorded in Prisma Records.

Keyboards: Moog Modular.

Guitar: Electroacoustic.

Drums: Korg 5000, Casio RZ-1.

Recorded and Published by Prisma Incorporated (2019).

Video

Recorded in Kyoto, Japan.

Thanks to:

Films of the space provided by NASA satellites.

Statues Images provided by Louvre Museum, Paris, France.

Recorded, Edited and Published by Prisma Incorporated (2019).

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Great video! The music itself: Well I've heard tracks of you I like better. But I don't want to sound negative. Keep up the work!

Oh, I appreciate your comment really really well! Thanks! I'm preparing new material coming soon :D!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29