Jirajara's Dream single release! Listen and get it now!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I'm Möebius Droste and if you want to listen my new single, you can read this.

cover4steemit

As my blog, artistic name, band, and personal profile, I decided to publish my first single, part of an upcoming EP.

You can read about me (the person behind this) in my other posts! I know that I said something like "soon" but, here it is!

Wait for the EP official announcement!

Listen to it!

If you like, please download, like and share!.

This song is called Jirajara's Dream

About Möebius Droste

Möebius Droste as this is, is a music project that I started a year ago with a friend that is a musician, In a night playing with my computer and some production programs I actually made my first song, my first good song, and my friend told me "Why don't you upload to soundcloud?".

And here I'm, a year later uploading the first single of an upcoming EP

The Core project

Besides the music.

Möebius Droste is a giant sociocultural-revolutional project for changing the world.

I have multiple objetives to accomplish with this, therefore, I have multiple projects for reach each one of them.

I'm currently managing multiple tasks in the same time, everything for the core project.

The core project is something in what I'm working on, soon I will post something concrete explaning it but basicly it's a revolutional project compound of cultural releases, software developing for management of the internet and it's tools, artistics moves, everything of course...

To change the world, in a good way.

You can be part of this!

By listening, sharing and downloading to this song, you're contributing so much to this project, thanks!

If you read the about section and you want to know more and be part of this you can check this blog, I'm going to share every advance.

Also, If you thing that your abilities can help and improve the project you can write an e-mail to [email protected].

Donate

You can help me here on Steemit, just contributing.

But If you want to give more

Paypal:
[email protected]

Bitcoin address:
3EatXHAj8WKdq2abZ83DhAyt9dEu2aXixQ

descarga

Contact

e-mail
[email protected]

Sort:  

TE AMO MÖEBIUUUUUUUSSSSSSSSSSSSSS QUIERO SER PARTE DE TU SECTA Y CAMBIARME MI NOMBRE, QUÉ HAGOOOOOO?

Coño mano la secta es perso si me entiende, la church pue, esta claro que vamos pen, voy act para una finca en la Azulita broer.

"La Gran Orden de La Recursion" es una organización diferente, una orden menor, para cambiar el World, se llega o que, así como los masones pero sin control mental ni aguantar las ganas de eyacular, para formar parte solo tienes que aportar algo, pero es igual , tu ayudaste a comenzar esto y ya formas parte, solo puedes seguir aportando, sorry not sorry¿

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84