You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GET WICKED Song By WIZARDZ

in #music5 years ago

Thanks cubapl , I'm currently as have posted working on a track, it's been absolutely nightmarish on the final edit currently trying to reduce distortion.

That's a lot of effort tweaking and I hope to get this out asap, if all goes well minutes away if not it's hours upon hours possibly at worst case, but really do want it out as soon as really.

I appreciate the kind words and your support following me, it's always good to hear feedback, I'm definately going to add the genre to my music in hash tags like you say, in fact I hadn't realised it's 5 hash tags thought it was 3 allowed, so thanks for the heads up there my friend and stay tuned track release is pending.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84