STEEM MUSIC BOX SHOW IS LIVE, COME HAVE FUN

in #music6 years ago

ID 1.png
Meet your host

So, the consolation prize came early today as my nation triumph against their opponent from Iceland in the ongoing World Cup in Russia. You need to see my moment of joy and exhilarating. The home kit brings lucky nothing but lucky!

The fun became double as I welcome you to another time on your show “Steem Music Box Show” showing on the Steem Blockchain and the "Box Video of the Week" was nominated by our guest, and it is...

I guess everything is according to plan for this episode, this is Drake doing God's Plan. I have a big announcement to make today so stick to this post.

And just in time, let the countdown begin...

Box Countdown (Top 10 Foreign)

These are the songs on the chart;
In a dramatic voice, number 10 on the Box Chart

NB: Due copyright law and the inherent principles of the steem blockchain which is original content only, we will not be embedding links to any video again. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

#10 Meant To Be
Bebe Rexha ft Florida & Georgia Line

Meanwhile on number 9 spot is,

#9 No Tears Left to Cry
Ariana Grande

Number 8;

#8 The Middle
Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey

Number 7

#7 Boo'd Up
Ella Mai

Number 6

#6 Lucid Dreams
Juice WRLD

U5ds5UywbBNLeApcqU4wXYH98Y15V94_1680x8400.png

Catch our Box Interview here; guess who is here today. Our guest on the show today is @bayodesteem

U5ds5UywbBNLeApcqU4wXYH98Y15V94_1680x8400.png

Q&A:-



[1] Can we meet you please?
Bayodesteem: I am bayode but without the OG thou, lol.[2] What genres of music do you like and why?.
Bayodesteem: I'm a music fanatic. So, I listen to all genres but for this interview let me say I prefer RnB with a blend of Hip-Hop. [3] We have a segment on the show called “Box Video of the Week”. Please kindly tell us your VOTW & we'll make it our VOTW on the show.
Bayodesteem: My video will be Drake - God's Plan (It will forever be my VOTW. [4] Who is your celebrity crush?
Bayodesteem: I don't crush on celebrity mehn, but it is going to be mama jam jam that is Tiwa Savage I mean. [5] Would you consider music as a career? If otherwise, state why?
Bayodesteem: Sure, watch out for my EP soon. I have got friends as producers so I'm entering studio anytime soon. It is a pleasure being on the show, best regards! [6] Thank you for your prompt responses and openness.






U5ds5UywbBNLeApcqU4wXYH98Y15V94_1680x8400.png

Number 5

#5 Girls Like You
Maroon 5 ft Cardi B

Number 4

#4 God's Plan
Drake

Number 3

#3 I Like It
Cardi B, Bad Bunny & J Balvin

Number 2

#2 Psycho
Post Malone ft Ty Dolla $ign

And on the Number 1 spot

#1 Nice For What
Drake

You just need to watch all these videos, they are exceptional!

U5ds5UywbBNLeApcqU4wXYH98Y15V94_1680x8400.png

Have a look at our ads Box info below;

**Steem Music Box is collaborating with @bigwaves Check details here
Steepshot started a competition here

adollaraday project is calling on everyone to support
• You can advertise with us for free**

U5ds5UywbBNLeApcqU4wXYH98Y15V94_1680x8400.png

Do you want to play games?

Free SBD is available for giveaway

RULES:

First two persons to get the right answer will take 0.200 SBD each.
Upvote & Resteem this post

Question? Will Nigerian reach the semi-final? Lol It is just for fun...
I repeat first two persons to get the right answer will take 0.200 SBD each.

U5ds5UywbBNLeApcqU4wXYH98Y15V94_1680x8400.png

My Boxlist Song

Ed Sheeran

To Vote for your Fav song(s) to stay on the chart; kindly drop a comment like this "VOTE (NAME OF THE SONG OR NUMBER) e.g VOTE FREAKY FRIDAY/NO.1

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Sort:  

It was great been on the Music Box Show, Would love to be on some other episodes. Thanks @mediahousent

Lol Semi-finals
Of cos....... not

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87