You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ace Hood ft. Ty Dolla $ign - I Know How It Feel (OMV)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hey mate. There’s nothing wrong with self voting your own posts when you’re starting out here.

I’m fact, when we’re at relatively low Steem Power it’s recommended.

Edit: haha just did some deeper checks on your account and I can see that you wait a little while before voting for your posts and comments.

All good then. Carry on.

Sort:  

Hi bro (:
I wrote with some Steemians bout that topic n they said its fine so I thought I should/could do it too. Many other people do it too (I know, not a "real argument/point" haha) n if it wasnt allowed y would this button exist (for me, on my own post)?

Whats relatively low Steem Power in your opinion? Below 100 SP, 500, 1k, 5k, 10k, 20k,...? :D

Yeah, I normally wait a few days. I was told that u should do that n not immediately like your own post after publishin - for whatever reason, Idk y anymore.
Im not a Steemit tech boss haha

Haha, thx, okay.
Cheers bruh! ;D

Hey, if you're voting for other people as well as yourself then just go at it.

I self vote but I also share the love with lots of other people.

I will more than likely stop self voting once my SP hits around 20k. From there it would probably look a little bad to be self voting too much. And there will be a lot more eyes on my account.

Vote on your posts whenever you want, maybe hold off a few days with your comments.

Alrighty.

Of course, generally, I simply follow people who interest me. I dont only upvote my own posts.

Seems legit.

Kk, thx for the suggestions/help...

Have a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73