NEW TRACK: The Drums - Blood Under My Belt [For fans of The Beach Boys/Non-shitty Indie/Post-Punk/Surf Rock]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

The Drums are back with a new album coming out in June!!! This one is sounding a lot like their first album, which is an excellent thing. Their last album wasn't so spectacular to say the least, this one is seeming to bring with it some redemption!

You can pre-order here: http://www.anti.com/ <-- I highly suggest picking up a copy, it'll likely sell out and after release day, their records usually double in value and are scarce.

Enjoy! Or hate it! But I think it rules.

Follow me ( @matt-a ), my wife @kotturinn, my crypto-partner & killer software dev boy @robrigo, and my wild ass cousin from Appalachia @intrepidthinker to see what we're all up to!

Sort:  

hello nice to meet... upvoted and followed...^^

Nice to meet you, as well! Hope you enjoyed the music. I like trading/sharing music that I feel isn't shit! haha

Followed back as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87