New Band to discover ♫ ♪

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

I've discovered this new project of Anneke Van Giersbergen recently and wanted to share it with you.

i am always surprised, she works on so many projects, personal and for other bands too.

I adore her voice, she sings like a bird. I am so moved everytime i listen to her. a lot of emotion.

Enjoy the Tunes and see you next time for a new little musical discovery.

VUUR - Freedom - Rio

VUUR - Your glorious light will shine - Helsinki

Amsterdam Canal Tour - The Gathering - My Electicity

Power of love - A very emotional song

The way she sung this song with her beautiful voice made me cry litteraly.

Sort:  

How long without reading anything of you.
The voice is so sweet, I like it
Greetings form Spain

thank you assus !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16