PARAPHONY - Cinematic concept - ORIGINAL THEME - By @lyon89

in #music4 years ago (edited)

calabera.png

ESPAÑOL

Este concepto musical esta basado en la frecuencia paranormal, quise crear una atmósfera fantasmal, una dimensión en donde seres del mas allá intentan comunicarse, espero que disfruten de este concepto musical espeluznante. Con el mismo esfuerzo de siempre, para ustedes.

ENGLISH

This musical concept is based on the paranormal frequency, I wanted to create a ghostly atmosphere, a dimension where beings from beyond try to communicate, I hope you enjoy this creepy musical concept. With the same effort as always, for you.

30a58vc.png

Un tema similar / Another similar topic.

eFyQhCf.png

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido con tu apoyo.

If you really like my musical work , I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful with your support.


Lyon89 (44).gif

Gracias por todo tu apoyo / Thanks for listening .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16