UFO Dream ( Intergalactic Trip ) - Original Music - instrumental Fusion - By @lyon89

in #music5 years ago

898f610605ef31289ee09a79a661142dffdd.jpg

Artist : Leonel Figueroa (@lyon89)

Title : UFO Dream ( Intergalactic Trip )

Just imagine exploring outer space and experiencing an encounter with beings from another planet, face certain inconveniences when you try to return to earth, almost accepting the fact never to return ... and finally find the way home, something like this I dreamed one night , for the times that I have done or we have asked ourselves that famous question, are we really alone in the universe? Will there be intelligent life on other planets? ...

I support that we must seek our own truth in all aspects of life and linked to the above, I wanted to recreate my dream and thought through this song that I composed that night, one of those nights in which my mind chooses to take flight, submerging in deep thoughts that sometimes go beyond normal, joining a strange frequency as life itself, as existence.

Lyon89 (33).gif

Thank you for being part of this musical adventure, especially thanks for listening, until next time...!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36