Marble Machine (music instrument using 2000 marbles)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

How long did you watch this for? I have downloaded the track. This is truly amazing, I have a few blueprints for this and similar machines. Looking to build a scale model that I can have on my desk! love a challenge I may build a small batch. There is a limit to how small it can be scaled unless prepared to lose the guitar part. Support the team mentioned below and hope you enjoyed it like I did.

Humans are so clever

Get the audio track "Marble Machine" by Get the audio track "Marble Machine" by Wintergatan:
https://wintergatan.bandcamp.com/trac...

Marble Machine built and composed by Martin Molin
Video filmed and edited by Hannes Knutsson

Costume designed by Angelique Nagtegaal

See Sommarfågel music video by Wintergatan:


https://wintergatan.bandcamp.com/trac...

Big fan of this project I literally had this as my alarm tone for a long time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98