I'm On @soundlegion's Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 3 With My Song "Hole In The Ground"

in #music6 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" gesture="media" allow="encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>


Greetings Steemians!


This is actually the second time I've been on one of @soundlegion's compilations. I was also on the first one and I'm just as honored to be on a compilation with all the great Steemit artist. You should check it out and download it if you have yet to do so

https://steemit.com/music/@soundlegion/steemit-artist-music-compilation-volume-3-post-payout-spotlight-artists-final-official-volume-3-post-support-artists-on-steemit


This song will also appear on my next full length album entitled "In The Earth (I Will Be Free)" which will be out in the first half of 2018.


Hope you enjoyed!

As always

PEACE, LOVE, AND HORNS UP!

Sort:  

GREAT JOB

Congrats mate! You are an amazing musician!

Thanks bro, you are too!

good song btw

its really damm good

Thank you very much :) I'm real pleased with this song.

you are best my bro..

i enjoyed the song very much

Thank you , I'm happy you liked it :)

TWO MASTERs! @soundlegion @lk666 HORNS UP!

Thank you! Very nice comment :)

great song........i wish you will be a amazing musician

Thank you :)

that's great bro! congratulation :)

Thank you bradda!

good job, I have follow you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34