Cuando no me tienes (Original Song) by @leomolina

in #music5 years ago


Saludos steemians y amigos de @dtube.
La siguiente canción es una composición original. La primera versión fue con guitarra eléctrica con un sonido bastante fuerte y rock. Ahora quise hacer una tonada más sutil con la guitarra acústica y una actitud más íntima. Espero que les guste!

Greetings steemians and friends of @dtube.
The next song is an original composition. The first version was with electric guitar with a very strong sound and rock. Now I wanted to make a more subtle tune with the acoustic guitar and a more intimate attitude. Hope you like!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

jajaja saludos bro!

Hi Macron,

Love what you guys are doing on Dtube. I work with artists and musicians to help them monetize and distribute their content by leveraging decentralization and blockchain. We would love to talk with you about how we can help each other out. you can reach me by email: [email protected] / or let me know how I can reach you. Cheers!

hey! thanks mate, best is to contact me on discord: Macron#0909. Cheerz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23