Tamar&Netanel - Rainy days

in #music7 years ago

Hi everyone.

Last week we posted the second song from our debut album, called "Autumn wind".
https://steemit.com/music/@leoandbell/tamar-and-netanel-autumn-wind

Today, we would like to share with you the third one, called - "Rainy days", and this time it's a music video! :)

We will upload a new original song from the album every week.

hope you like it,
Tamar&Netanel.


Rainy days come to my window
Why can't they just pass away?
I know if I give my heart and meadows
I may lose my light of day

Rainy days threaten the sunshine
Turn day to night and silk to stone
I wish there was somewhere a road to lead
My aching' thoughts from dusk 'till dawn

So if I can't be your lady
Please don't let me stay
And pray for love and affection
'Cause I know what is pain

Rainy days are like my shadow
Disappear when the sun's up high
So if you take away my sorrow
I'll try to give you back my smile

Your love is like a burning sunshine
Make day from night and silk from stone
I wish there is somewhere a road to lead
Our aching thoughts from dusk till dawn

So if I can't be your lady
Please don't let me stay
And pray for love and affection
'Cause I know what is pain

Now all my rainy days are over
Through the clouds I light my way
I'll keep loving, take my chances
With your warming light along the way

'Cause I know I can be you lady
Craving your smile and roaming heart
And I will stay with you
And take it from the start

Sort:  

More real tallent here on Steemit boys! Beautiful voice. Beautiful song. There is a lot of people who put their hearts on the line, like the girl in the song. If you open your heart to the right person, the sun will come out. If you open your heart to the wrong person, it will be overcast for you for a long time. Choices are important, and too often good people are blind to reality. Still a sweet song though. More please.

Thank you very much! you're absolutely right.

WHATT? Your voice is so amazing

Thank you :)

Congratulations @leoandbell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94