You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KLYE's Song of the Day #8

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I'll peg you! .... .... ....

ERm... That would actually make me a homosexual though I guess.. Not that there is anyhting wrong with a bit of "faggotry" as you've called out above... I mean, can't a man draw hundreds of dicks on MS-paint and not be some type of ball gargling cock lord? ( Honestly, asking for a friend... ;) )

Sort:  

Would you pull my beard and whisper sweet nothings in my ear?

If we are going to be honest, you had me at "I'll peg you!" Can I wear your crown afterwards as we cuddle?

Lmfao. Oh man. This is why we get along dude.. Degenerate humour, casual buttfux and general sense of humour. Thanks foe making me laugh. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77