FOR THE STEEM CHALLENGE (Rap)! what would you "DO FOR THE STEEM"? Silly Raps & Steemy eyes!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

People do weird shit when they're high. Hey, people do weird shit when they're not. So while the price of Steem is at a high, and with STEEM in their eyes, what is the dumbest (or the best) thing you'd

DO FOR THE STEEM?

Steem.jpg

While I'm waiting for more entries to roll in for the

download.jpg

WIN A HANDMADE STEEMIT JACKET COMPETITIOIN

(Enter by clicking above, live draw video out this week)

black-divider.png

I did some raps about the craziest shit I'd do FOR THE STEEM

(What ones would you actually do?)

(POST BELOW)

black-divider.png

Beat courtesy of ..

21442017_10156627759404867_707297529_n.png
Hip Hop Philosophy Radio, Beat Tape #20

black-divider.png

Steemians already entered in the Christmas Giveaway!

@kiwiscanfly
@roxane
@cryptocatz
@fathin-shihab
@isteemithard
@biglipsmama
@godo
@mianfahad2
@bsusuhsba
@carrieallen
@tuitupou

black-divider.png

Please feel free to make a fool of your self For the Steem - and show me!!

Konichiwa!!

@kaykunoichi.jpg

Sort:  

Nice one on the raps Kay! The stupidest thing I'd do is not tell anyone about Steemit.. yup.. that would be pretty stupid and I doubt I'd get much Steem for that but hey.. we're talking stupid right?

Going to make a reply for this in the AM :]

I'll let ya know what I do for the steemit.

Always love your work lady k <3

Nice post, nice video.....lolzzz I can laugh for the steem, funny😀😀😀..

laughing is great for the steem!

Yeah... So we can laugh for the steem😀😀😀😀lolzz

LOL!

That was awesome! I was thinking about entering one of the Rap contests on here.. but sometimes I can barely talk! LOL!

Me too LOL. Please do a Rap Challenge!!!!

Best things I do (not would do :D) for steem ?
Publish at least one post a day explaining steem (I mean high quality content -> video / long post explining steem) for 6 months in a raw. Every day every day and not looking at the reward (to not feel depress :D) and then talk about steem to each person i meet in my daily life and try to empower...
Then, about the dumbest thing... told @ned aaaaaaallllll my feelings (in fact more about the bad feeelings) about it's plateforme :D (then suddently realize that maybe I shouldn't tell that to the guy who created the plateforme :D)

You're amazing! I'm sure @ned -dy boy appreciates any feedback & suggestions by awesome people like you!

It was more about feelings than feedbacks :D

You made me laugh! :)

Ahan 😎😎😎 @kaykunoichi

Check out the Erykah Badu "For the D challenge"

First thing I thought of when I saw his post 😸

Ama cook for the steem, ama change outfit to the steem colours ama post on the steem...ama scream aloud Steemit on the streets for the steem....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48