You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Isaria’s Weekly Music Curation // Minnow Support Project Community Curation // Check Out These 5 Awesome Open Mic Musicians!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Oh Wow , so many awesome and talented musicians here on Steemits open mic once again @isaria ! thanks so much for sharing the video links here , I all ready checked out a couple, I also loved the guitat loops by @lk666 fantastic! will check out the rest as well! upped and resteemed for more to see and listen too! ❤🎵🎶🎼🎺🎸🎹🎤🎤🎤
🙏🐶🎼🎶On another note we had to take our dog to the vet yesterday and I just did a post about this evening , after he was injured , If you get a chance to check it out , I would apreciate your prayers , thank you! so among other things I have been very busy, sorry if I miss some stuff but i always check out your stuff just dont always have time to comment. Steem ON my friend!🙏❤👍
https://steemit.com/dog/@karenmckersie/our-loveable-dog-brain-injury-and-overwhelming-vet-bill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76