Finishing Saturday with "Golden Key"

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Source Image - Design by me

To finish something here in Brazil with the "Golden Key" is to finish this same thing in the best way possible. Premium quality, top quality. This term applies very well especially when we are at some pub with a group of friends over the weekend. The chance of this encounter ending with a dose of the best and most expensive drink from the bar is 100%😉🍻.

And this Saturday I would like to finish with a golden key with my favorite band:

A-ha!!!!😍

A-ha is a Norwegian pop band that emerged in the 80's and has members Morten Harket (vocals), Magne Furuholmen (keyboards) and Pal Waaktaar Savoy (guitar). I have been a fan of this band since I was 10 years old and I have been following this band for the last 20 years or so, buying a new CD that they launched in the stores, news about the band on the specialized websites and praying to appear some new video clip from them on MTV. I really am a fan. They have come here to Recife (my city) 2 times and in those 2 times I was very sad that I did not go to the show, because they always happened on dates that I did not have the money to buy the ticket😞👎.

They had a downtime that was enacted in 2010 when they decided to end the band. It was a tough time, I stayed sad, upset, but the cool thing is that after this apparent "End of A-ha" I continued to accompany the band through the solo career of vocalist Morten Harket. The music that I like most of him during this period is this:

Brother

It was great to be able to share with you this love I have for this band. I finish this post with this song that is one of my favorites of A-ha : Lifelines


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


js sign.jpg

Sort:  

Always like your articles when I catch them

This is wonder. You is always welcome here...

🌺🌺🌺💃oleeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10