La Gozadera

in #music5 years ago

If there is one thing I love about this song, it's the way they gave shoutouts to all the Latin countries.

This song features one of my favorite salsa singers... Marc Anthony.

I was honoured to see him in concert many years ago when he visited New York City with Romeo Santos. It was magnificent.

Gente De Zona is a group from Cuba and their style of music always has people moving their feet and hips. It is definitely music that fills you with joy.

Gente De Zona has been climbing the charts ever since their music came thundering through the stations of the United States.

Let me know what you think of it. Enjoy.

Sort:  

I love salsa songs and this one caught my eye too.I love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87