30 days music challenge - Day 24

in #music6 years ago

Hello guys it's me again.......
It is a common occurrence in the music business for groups of people to come together and make good music as a band and after some time they break up for some reason. We've alot of good music to this trend so today we talk about those bands we wish were still together
U5dspKeT2zxTzhnDFGGP84xucyALkR1_1680x8400.jpg

A song by a band you wish were still together.

PSquare - Oga Police

I grew up knowing three bands.

  • Plantation Boyz
  • Styl plus
  • PSquare

And these guys made good music.
I remember go to school when i was in jss1. I would follow my neighbor in his car and he'd always play the 2005 album Get Squared by PSquare and my favorite song on it was Oga Police.... Oh the me memories... Even when he was playing a different cassete I'd change it to this one when he wasn't looking.

They made good music up until a recently when they broke up and went solo. So sad.... I wish they would just get back together. They are twin brothers too.
images.jpg

Download Oga police here

Don't forget to drop your entries in the comment section.

Upvote. Resteem. Comment

Thank you

Sort:  

Arrrghhh, this song ehnn!! The lyrics are still relevant till date

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98