You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Music Distribution in 2018: The Three Best Platforms & How to Use Them

in #music6 years ago

Great little...ahh long ass article my friend lol.

Action packed with info and your solid perspective on some of the music applications of the blockchain(s).

I haven't yet checkout out LBRY (barring when i first heard about it and wasn't too interested in it lol). IT sounds like it's ready for a second investigation.

Have a track up on musicoin, however, I wasn't too interested in that either. It has been on my list of things to revisit though.

For me, Steem seems to be the easiest, most comfortable & effective way for to output creative content. It's probably why I haven't been too motivated to look elsewhere as of late...

Hope all is well and good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86