Study Music - Finals Music - Relaxing Music

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

I've compiled and reviewed my 3 FAVORITE songs to listen to when studying or multitasking on my laptop.  Musically, I listen to every type of genre and don't have a burning hatred for any one type of category.  I try to not have any bias towards any music I hear and I think that's why you should give my songs a listen ;).  With that being said my musical variety is pretty broad.  Attending college the last few years, I always tried looking for the best relaxing music that I can listen to as I did my research for some classes.  The soothing music would leave me relaxed and focused.  Please enjoy my compilation of 3 of my favorites~

<iframe width="854" height="480" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

(When I was young, I used to play DKC2 all the time, and the one that always stood out to me was this masterpiece above by the all time great David Wise!)


<iframe width="854" height="480" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

(Anyone who knows Nujabes will tel you ALL his music is great to multitask to, though it is hip hop based, it is still very mellow and enjoyable!)


(Japanese superstar band - Radwimps created the background music to the 2016-2017 anime movie- "Kimi no Na Wa" which had record sales more than the previous big hit "Spirited Away"!)


Okay this last one is to bring you up and give ya bit of energy!! 



Hope ya enjoyed it!!  Let me know what you want to hear in the next post and give me a genre as well! I'll work towards your likes and avoid your dislikes :)

Follow @itachi for more daily content!!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by itachi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I love the DKC2 song, incredibly soothing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83