7 Years // My Original Music Video!!!

in #music6 years ago

This is a video that I shot at the old, abandoned Pilgrim State Psychiatric Facility and the abandoned King's Park Psychiatric Facility in Long Isand, NY.
Lots of abandoned Psychiatric Facilities in NY.....a fact that is almost as disturbing as this video......

Sort:  

Cool video interesting background. Better to have abandoned Psychiatric facilities than currently full gulags.

Awesome video. This post has been upvoted and resteemed by your friendly @eastcoaststeem, a curation account ran by @chelsea88.
Assuming you are an east-coaster as the video was shot on the east coast =)

Thank you! Well, I lived in NY for most of my life, but I'm down South now. But, I'll always be East Coast in my heart! lol

Depending on where in the south your still east coast but I'll keep you in my ECS list

Oh I just saw it was run by you now!!! lol Awesome initiative and thank you!!!!
<3

Thank you kindly!

I've been to Pilgrim State. Pretty creepy place! Good song and video.

Cool! I haven't lived in NY for 3 years now. I think they tore all the buildings down.

That is so cool. I like the video.

so cool and mysterious! Isaria the queen of the dark side!!

That's quite a compliment coming from you sir, thank you!!!!

I'm officially disturbed:D

lol me too!

This is awesomely dark and foreboding. I know this had to come from a dark place in the inner mind.

I have many disturbing, dark places in my mind Amber lol

Awesome dark mood, love your voice. Really great video:-)

Thank you Kerlund!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87