Past Noon - Original Song

in #music6 years ago

I was feeling off so I turned myself on
G0t a couple concepts woven in the song
Thinking that im different just like everybody else,
All I wants a kingdom with my CD on the shelf

Smoking Marijuana in the back room,
Pulling in the fumes like a Hoover vacuum.
God gifted me the present moment in a pair of fresh shoes,
I'll be back around soon wearing nothing but a blessed mood.

I hope you like it, it's my creation.
That's what he told me when we had a conversation.
He kept it flowing like the moon around the Earth,
Everytime I had a thought it's like my brain was giving birth.

Deliver you the product when I weave together words,
Untying all the knots like im unraveling the work.
Open up some doors just to get a little Air,
When I heard the birds chirping I realized I was there.

Im moving through the paradox with all my feelings in a box,
I would let you come and watch but im afraid that you would talk.
Cause I just want to fuck a lot and kick it where the drama's not,
Girl that's looking super hot I hope you wear that shit a lot.

Put my whole universe in the changing room,
Came out looking better than a flower in full bloom.
The power is due soon,
My movements are in tune,
I cut the track right here:
About an hour past noon.

@inkha

Sort:  

Very nice lyrics, keep it up!

We need more users uploading soundcloud songs to Dsound https://dsound.audio

Sounds good I will start using it!

very cool man! saw ur post on #whaleshares

VERY ncie having teh actual post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84