Proppeller Head Movement 1 - EDM & Dance Music

in #music6 years ago

Playing With My New Toy

Sometime ago I purchased a use Midi controller so I can use it to create some of the music that I need for my video production work. Often there is little or no budget for getting rights cleared for music so I will usually produce something on my own or have one of my friends help.

I have tried various different DAW (digital audio workstation) software like FL Studio and others. I had never really had a chance to play with Reason from Propellerheads.

So I had about 10 minutes to spare between meetings today and came up with:

While not earth shattering in musical composition I was pleased that the software seemed to be intuitive enough that I could play both a live track and get some decent sequencer and loops running in that amount of time.

Sort:  

Reason? i dont use years ago, search for studio one 3 its cheap and very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02