Song of the Day - The Battle (Blush Response Remix) by Cristian Marras

in #music5 years ago

The name of the game today is distortion. I've got a particular sensibility about music most of time. I'm namely drawn to songs that are melancholy in some way. Doesn't matter what genre it is. I'd like to think it is the larger theme of what I post here. So tonight, I'm breaking free of that and going straight for something heavy and distorted. This track manages to pull off something I struggle with in my own productions and I feel like I can learn a lot from. Heavy drums and rugged distortion on nearly every aspect of this track, but all ways mixed in a way that nothing feels very overbearing. It's a quality heavy banger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29