Song of the Day - Few Mysteries Solved In A Year Of Contact by Sagat

in #music6 years ago

One of those long family days. Not that bad of a time hanging with some friends and letting the kids play together, I just would have rather not paid to eat out and see a pretty shitty movie (The Meg, not a fan going in and less of a fan coming out). Either way, good day over all.

For my song of the day I'm going back to my production inspiration for the day. This song has had some legs for me over the years. First heard in Ben Klock's 2012 Fabric mix, its a nice boost of energy that slots in perfectly with its sound. Listening to it in the studio today, I'm a little surprised how little is going on in here. That's the great thing about techno though, sometimes a little goes a long way. Enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16