You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's do a Reggae Music Collab on Steemit!

in #music6 years ago

OMG! @crowbarmama that's amazing indeed! Let's do this!. There's some songwriting to be done as well. I'm even more excited now. I can hear a sack instead of my lousy synth solo that you can hear on this snippet!!!. Oh and @Tonks ukulele for some chord action!!!

IT'S NICE!!!!

If you're down for it, let me know, so I can send you the whole track (still not the final arrangement of course) for you guys to record on top.

Cheers

@greencross

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sounds great! We may not get to it until the weekend, but we'd love to try! We've done some harmonies on our recent vocals as well in case you need some singing. However we can contribute, we're happy to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80