Mercules Concert

in #music5 years ago

Thursday night I went downtown to see Canadian rap star Mercules and I was not disappointed!

The show featured a few local artists and Lil Windex..yep that's not a joke that's his name. It was lit 🔥

If you're a fan of hip-hop you definitely should check out Mercules he's blowing up!

IMG_20181026_010719.jpg

He got famous on YouTube for his remixes of other songs. Here's one example where he raps over Ed Sheren's "Shape of You" track..

Tell me that ain't dope? 😎

Have a great day!

@goldenarms 🇨🇦

DQmW9YxeSqqsKR2yv7ZHMGvhUtoR4zRVQeGYDCRVhpegSTE.png

Sort:  

Lil Windex?? Hmm. Okay @sidewayzs13 says the boy with the rainbow hair? I am lost but good to see ya my friend.

Lol Sideways knows what's up 😊

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83