ROLL WITH ME Vlog Part. 4 // GEECHI DAN // Recent #rapchallenge win, My approach to this week // Self focused // HAVE FUN

in #music7 years ago (edited)

On this episode of ROLL WITH ME Vlog Part. 4, I talk about the recent win on #rapchallenge and future strategies. I take time once again to talk about my approach to Steemit and the power of mental focus. #Pumagang

conscious ent logo steemit banner.jpeg

Sort:  

"Cream"

Ah, this wasn't what I had in mind!

Thank you for sharing! You deserved the win and it's great to get to know you a bit more personal like this before hearing more of your rhymes.

Get yours and I'll see you on friday! Sounds like you've got a dope tribute coming up.

Thanks man. I had to check out who you were real quick. I appreciate you stopping by and showing some love. Yessir, we'll be in the building.

Now you just stunting my g! lol But 4real man i can't wait till friday. Keep it up and stay hungry bro!

*"If the good of all requires"

That's a cool line, man. Good stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30