Lil Dicky Rap Videos - This guy cracks me up.

in #music6 years ago

Lil Dicky Cracks me up. I've spent a bunch of time watching his videos on youtube. The top one I posted is his newest. He changes bodies with Chris Brown... It's funny!! The last one is my favorite.

Here's another video from 3 years ago with Lil Dicky on a job interview with Snoop Dogg

This one is my favorite. Lil Dicky makes a rap video for free. He goes door to door asking people with Mansions to use their house for free. He uses yachts, a mansion lambos.

Sort:  

HAHAHA @gatorbait lildicky is the funniest! I have been jamming to his tracks for years on Youtube...... Once I power down a little more I'm going to start using my new @steemitpresident account full time.

I followed @steemitpresident. I will keep an eye out. About a year or 2 my barber was going to vegas and told me lil dicky was playing at his hotel. My barber didnt know who he was. That's when I googled him and saw the sav dat money video and laughed with him since!

Those are some funny videos. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79