You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grapthar's Song of the Day: Descendents 'Clean Sheets'

in #music6 years ago

This rocks! I could play some air guitar and drums to this. :)

Not all that different than the Garage Rock I write about here. The tempo is similar but the guitar is more crunchy whereas it tends to be smother strumming style in the 60s. I think; I don't really know all that much about the technical side of music, but since I'm mainly into Garage Rock and Punk, not super interested in perfect technique and skills. :)

Sort:  

Yeah I love this tune. It's definitely a lot slower than their early stuff, they used to be ALL blazing fast punk tunes, but they got more "rock" oriented around this album.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75