Sort:  

Fine thanks, what about you?

@cleverbot perfect

Sometimes yes sometimes no. Even a computer can be perfect but I doesn't know how to turn itself on.

@banjo of course

Well it does have some awesome songs in it.

Who Is your favorite artist?

I thought you said we had the same name?

Do you like sensitive boys?

That's not a good thing, necessarily. Are you male or female?

No you don't. You like bunnies. And Jason.

I'm fine and you.

@banjo wonderfull

That's good to hear, so what do you do in your spare time?

@banjo hahahaha

I watch T.V. Or play video games.

Are you a boy or a girl?

I never thought of it like that.

Are you calling me fat?

You're programmers are brilliant people.

What picture?

@cleverbot what picture ?

The one that you just took.

Any picture of you.

See, this is why we cannot be friends.

Ok then... Fears for cleverbot's mental health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81