Sit Back And Vibe

in #music5 years ago

Greetings my friends. I decided to share some music I enjoy. I hope everyone is having a great day!


This rendition of Shine on You Crazy Diamond -Pink Floyd, covered by
Guido Mancino Is truly remarkable.




This classic Stevie Ray Vaughan cover of Jimi Hendrix - Little Wing will remain one of my favorites.



Check out Israel "IZ" Kamakawiwoʻole singing Over The Rainbow.




Check out my man Zakk Wylde with his band Black Label Society. One of my favorites!



Here's a special artist named Jon Gomm. I say special, I mean, very very special. Just watch and see how special he is.




Tatyana Ryzhkova is so lovely. Check her out. F. Tárrega, Capricho Arabe performed by Tatyana Ryzhkova




Now close your eye's, and imagine...

Sort:  

Hey future. Will go through it later.

Thanks brother, I hope you enjoy!

Hi, @futuremind!

You just got a 0.37% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @futuremind!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.306 which ranks you at #7562 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 77 places in the last three days (old rank 7639).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #262.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73