Without music, life would be a mistake. AC/DC –Highway to hell

in #music6 years ago

Oh this is a tough one! What to say that isn't said about one of the most popular rock' roll albums of all time? I could certainly say a lot. But I'll condens it to two crucial ingredients: the enigmatic Bon Scott and the blues. Both captured throughout the album and mixed up with their flagship brand of boogie and rock'n roll. But wait till the last track "Night Prowler" where these two key ingredients really shines. It is the track I personally play most often. Try yourself, play it first before the entire album.

Night Prowler

Full album

Highway to hell video

Sort:  

Classic rock is the best and AC/DC is iconic!

without music not a live @fukit always love music

music is the part of life. with out msic life is dull

I love the music of this albums :)

amazing video thank you for sharing.

suerb post amazing music .

Everything I know about rock 'n' roll I learned from AC/DC. They played hard but had fun and really knew how to engineer an explosive climax. RIP Malcolm Young.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28