You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Music of Communism - Первая часть

in #music7 years ago

I must apologise for this post if it seems a little incoherent in places; yesterday evening I had written it all out in full, and I couldn’t have been happier with it, but then Steemit decided to delete the entirety of it and I became enraged with the power of a thousand suns. Now you have this version - the lesser, deformed, and ill-remembered son of an opus that shall never be. It is a lesson learnt, and I will now continue drafting my posts the only way I know how – with a slate and chisel. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy and have fun :)

Thank you, you too, tin-tin.

:) I support fellow musicians. I'll be dropping by from time to time to take a look at your blog.

I best get writing then.

Looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82